Harpson Halo - Beginnings (2017)

Harpson Halo - Beginnings (2017)

Artist: Harpson Halo
Title: Beginnings
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Littlebeck Records
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 35:09 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Beginnings
02. Corridor
03. Earn Your Keep
04. Give
05. I Need Less
06. In the Night
07. Nothing Dies
08. Only Now
09. Unnoted
10. Up to You
Harpson Halo is the creation of musician and producer, Jordan McDonald, from the band Starlite Radio. Over the course of a month, Jordan wrote and recorded several ambient soundscapes in his basement studio in Rockford, IL. Knowing that the songs were not yet complete, he enlisted his good friend and singer-songwriter Emily Hurd and wrote lyrics and recorded vocals in her Chicago apartment. The songs then made their way to a farmhouse in Northern Illinois for final touches and mixing. Harpson Halo's debut album, Beginnings, takes the listener through an ambient soundscape that explores the significance of life, death and the Spirit that holds them together.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Harpson Halo - Beginnings (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018