The Piano Guys - Christmas Together (2017) Hi-Res

The Piano Guys - Christmas Together (2017) Hi-Res

Artist: The Piano Guys
Title: Christmas Together
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Portrait / Sony Masterworks
Genre: Classical Crossover, Christmas
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless / flac 24bits - 44.1kHz +booklet
Total Time: 00:47:12
Total Size: 120 / 247 / 473 mb

01. Angels from the Realms of Glory
02. O Holy Night / Ave Maria
03. Mary Did You Know / Corelli Christmas Concerto
04. Ode to Joy to the World
05. What Child is This
06. Gloria / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
07. O Little One Sweet, BWV 493
08. Little Drummer Boy / Do You Hear What I Hear
09. Silent Night, Holy Night
10. I Saw Three Ships
11. The Manger
12. The Sweetest Gift (Dedicated to Annie Schmidt)

Technically, the Piano Guys are the duo of pianist Jon Schmidt and cellist Steven Sharp Nelson, but they're also a 21st century multimedia collective that includes Paul Anderson and studio engineer and writer Al van der Beek. Together they produce musical and video gems that mash up classical themes with pop songs that have made the group's YouTube channel one of the most visited on the planet. The group had its beginnings in St. George, Utah, where Anderson owned a piano shop. Schmidt walked in one day and asked if he could practice on one of the pianos for an upcoming concert. Soon Anderson and Schmidt were recording and making videos together, and with the addition of Nelson, posting them to YouTube. Things continued to grow and expand creatively with van der Beek aboard, and the collective's productions became joyous, thoughtful, and beautiful interactive musical videos that received millions of YouTube hits and brought the Piano Guys worldwide attention. After a self-released debut in 2011 called Hits, Vol. 1, an eponymous album appeared in 2012 via Sony Masterworks. It was followed by Piano Guys 2 in 2013 and a holiday album, Family Christmas, in 2014. Released that same year, Wonders proved to be the duo's highest-charting album to date, peaking at the number 12 spot on the Billboard 200. Two years later, the quartet returned with their sixth studio album, Uncharted. Coinciding with a sold-out show at London's Royal Albert Hall, the group issued their first best-of compilation, So Far So Good, in mid-2017. The album included a re-recording of the track "(It's Gonna Be) Okay," which featured guest vocals from Sir Cliff Richard.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Piano Guys - Christmas Together (2017) Hi-Res
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018