Phuture Noize - Pursuit Of Thunder (2017)

Phuture Noize - Pursuit Of Thunder (2017)

Artist: Phuture Noize
Title: Pursuit Of Thunder
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Dirty Workz
Genre: Electronic, Hard Dance
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 36:11 mins
Total Size: 282 MB

There has been a lot of talking about Phuture Noize his new album called Pursuit of Thunder. People have been waiting for what feels like ages, but the wait is almost over, because today the full tracklist of the album appeared online on Spotify. The album contains 11 solo tracks and not a single collaboration.
The album is very promising of course. De first previews that came out called ‘Fire’ and ‘Walls Crashin’ Down’ became instant favorites among the crowd and got a lot of support from other artists. None other than Frequencerz played the track ‘Fire’ at Qlimax last november.
Other tracks from the album didn’t get a preview, but after some time did get recognized by the fans. Tracks like ‘The Temple’ and ‘The Grind’ Which Phuture Noize played several times at different parties matched the feeling of the previewed tracks just right. The enthusiasm amongst the fans kept growing and growing.
01. Phuture Noize - I Got Noize (3:23)
02. Phuture Noize - King Of The Jungle (3:52)
03. Phuture Noize - Breathin' (3:30)
04. Phuture Noize - Walls Crashin' Down (3:08)
05. Phuture Noize - The Temple (3:24)
06. Phuture Noize - Human Machinery (3:38)
07. Phuture Noize - Fire (3:27)
08. Phuture Noize - Ozone Steal The Crown (0:50)
09. Phuture Noize - Charged Up (3:25)
10. Phuture Noize - The Grind (2:57)
11. Phuture Noize - Chaos & Order (4:38)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Phuture Noize - Pursuit Of Thunder (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018