Blake Shelton - Cheers, Its Christmas Deluxe Edition (2017)

Blake Shelton - Cheers, Its Christmas Deluxe Edition (2017)

Artist: Blake Shelton
Title: Cheers, It's Christmas
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Folk, Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 54:24 min
Total Size: 346 MB

With over 700,000 copies sold since it's initial release, Cheers! It's Christmas has bvecome a classic holiday music coillection. On this, the 5th year since its release, The 2017 version includes new artwork, images and three newly recorded holiday songs; "Savior's Shadow", "Two-Step 'Round The Christmas Tree" and "Christmas Eve".

01. Blake Shelton - Jingle Bell Rock
02. Blake Shelton - White Christmas
03. Blake Shelton - Oklahoma Christmas (Feat. Reba)
04. Blake Shelton - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
05. Blake Shelton - There's A New Kid In Town (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)
06. Blake Shelton - Santa's Got A Choo Choo Train
07. Blake Shelton - Home (Feat. Micheal Buble)
08. Blake Shelton - Winter Wonderland
09. Blake Shelton - The Christmas Song
10. Blake Shelton - Blue Christmas
11. Blake Shelton - I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. Blake Shelton - Silver Bells (Feat. Xenia)
13. Blake Shelton - Time For Me To Come Home (Feat. Dorothy Shackleford)
14. Blake Shelton - The Very Best Time Of Year (Feat. Trypta-Phunk)
15. Blake Shelton - Savior's Shadow
16. Blake Shelton - Two Step 'Round The Christmas Tree
17. Blake Shelton - Christmas Eve

Download from turbobit:

/ /

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Blake Shelton - Cheers, Its Christmas Deluxe Edition (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018