Sofian Rouge - Mediterranean Excursion

Sofian Rouge - Mediterranean Excursion

  • Genre: World
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1372 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sofian Rouge
Title Of Album: Mediterranean Excursion
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: SFP Records
Genre: World & Ethnic, Groove, Chill Out
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: AVR 256 kbps
Total Size: 115 MB
Originally from the south western part of France, Sofian Rouge* now write and compose from the French Riviera city of Nice. Part of a French rock band for 10 years, Frederic Faupin* (his real name) did more than 500 shows all over Europe. Influenced principally by the 70's soul, jazz, gospel, funk and with a a passion for world music, Frederic Faupin* composed in 2002 his first solo album: “Electro Twist” under his Mr Fuzz * alter ego.
Since their meeting at the 2003 Cannes Midem, Frederic Faupin* has been one of SFP's most prolific artist under the aliases of Mr Fuzz, Jack In Da Box * and Sofian Rouge* .
Many of this tracks appears on compilations such as Ben Watt's Buzzin Fly Vol. 2 or Frequent Flyer.
Frederic Faupin* is also producing with French DJ / Producer Julien.L and with his long time friend Dj Rico with whom he created GRANTORINO.
His latest release, “Mediterranean excursion”, is a blend of middle eastern, Spanish and Indian traditional music with electronic technology. Despite his classical music formation, composing the string and choir arrangement has been Frederic Faupin* 's challenge to best represent his modern vision of the "Big Blue".
Coming up soon with an electro jazz album, Frederic Faupin* is also a confirmed DJ.
He was the resident Dj at "Sea lounge" (Monaco) and "Le point Rouge" (Monaco).
01. Intro 01:12
02. Use Your Imagination 06:19
03. La Danse Du Serpent 05:45
04. Voice Of The Rain 05:48
05. Just An Illusion 03:14
06. Samsara 06:32
07. Ankara Days 07:17
08. Amaravatti 04:47
09. Casablanca Streets 06:10
10. El Wahrania 05:17
11. Mer Des Souvenirs 04:28
12. La Marche Du Vent 04:47
13. Heavy Eyes 05:10
14. Djamila 06:01
15. The Sound Of The Bee 04:12
16. Outro 02:34


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sofian Rouge - Mediterranean Excursion
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018