Various Artists - Celtic Collection 1 (2016)

Various Artists - Celtic Collection 1 (2016)

Artist: Various Artistst
Title: Celtic Collection 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Real Music
Genre: New Age, World, Celtic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:49 min
Total Size: 148 / 315 MB


01. Gandalf - Love is the Answer
02. Paul Machlis - Greenwoods
03. Ceredwen - Morwyn y Blodau (Lady of the Flowers)
04. Eamonn Karran - Distant Sun
05. Gandalf - Peaceful Heart
06. Tim Wheater - Dark Falls the Night
07. Paul Machlis - Nightblossom
08. Eamonn Karran - Derry Waltz
09. Ceredwen - TirGwastraff (The Wasteland)Cwynfan Pryderi (Pryderi's Lament)
10. 2002 - Land of Forever
11. Eamonn Karran - Ease My Mind
12. Gandalf - Just a Heartbeat Away
13. Tim Wheater - Whisler's Lament

The word Celtic conjures images of a timeless age, and at times a fierce land of stone cottages and peat fires, yet one also reflecting the color green associated with feelings of the heart. So it is with this music— some bright with a hint of mischief and at other times revealing the tenderness of the Soul.
Tracks include the bewitching Gaelic vocals of Ceredwen...the piano and ulleann pipes of Eamonn Karran...and much more....

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Various Artists - Celtic Collection 1 (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018