Amy Grant - Home For Christmas (1992) Lossless

Amy Grant - Home For Christmas (1992) Lossless

Artist: Amy Grant
Title: Home For Christmas
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Myrrh
Genre: Ballad, CCM, Vocal, Pop, Christmas
Quality: Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 42:39
Total Size: 251 Mb

01. Amy Grant – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (2:37)
02. Amy Grant – It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year (2:27)
03. Amy Grant – Joy to the World, For Unto Us a Child is Born (2:33)
04. Amy Grant – Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song) (5:30)
05. Amy Grant – O’ Come all ye Faithful (3:01)
06. Amy Grant – Grown Up Christmas List (5:04)
07. Amy Grant – Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (2:08)
08. Amy Grant – Winter Wonderland (2:17)
09. Amy Grant – I’ll be Home for Christmas (3:28)
10. Amy Grant – The Night Before Christmas (3:52)
11. Amy Grant – Emmanuel, God With Us (4:57)
12. Amy Grant – Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (4:48)
Amy Grant provides one of the most aesthetically pleasing voices of the Christmas season, and like her other holiday recordings, Home for Christmas provides a collection of songs that can be enjoyed year after year. This time out, Grant relies primarily on Christian standards, all of which are delivered with honesty and beautiful arrangements.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Amy Grant - Home For Christmas (1992) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018