Chie Ayado - Your Songs (1998)

Chie Ayado - Your Songs (1998)

Artist: Chie Ayado
Title: Your Songs
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: ewe records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 58:12
Total Size: 144/624 Mb

01. The Great City
02. Your Song
03. Baby, Baby All the Time
04. Sunny
05. Over the Rainbow
06. What a Wonderful World
07. This Can't Be Love
08. My Foolish Heart
09. Seven Steps to Heaven
10. What Kind of Fool Am I
11. Can't Buy Me Love
12. M.Legrand E.Barclay
13. Mack the Knife
14. Stardust
As this is the case with many international stars, Chie Ayado is not a household name in America. In her native Japan, she's a superstar jazz performer with tens of millions recordings sold. She's so in demand, she continues to play over forty large-venue concerts a year. Her label, EWE, is making a name for itself with Three Blind Mice-style analog recordings of unbelievable accuracy and dimension. Vocals are listening-room immediate and the piano is detailed, full and beautifully balanced. Very little processing is used, so you hear Ayado's unique vocal and piano playing without all the sonic distractions hiding many modern digital recordings.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Chie Ayado - Your Songs (1998)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018