Hilde Louise Asbjornsen - Sound Your Horn (2008) Lossless

Hilde Louise Asbjornsen - Sound Your Horn (2008) Lossless

Artist: Hilde Louise Asbjornsen
Title: Sound Your Horn
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sweet Morning Records
Genre: Jazz Vocals, Jazz Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:41:16
Total Size: 265 MB


01 Lets Stay In
02 It Aint Friday
03 Sweet Morning
04 All You Are To Me
05 Prelude To The Stars
06 The Room
07 This Winter
08 Look To The Stars
09 Desert Song
10 The Darkest Hour
11 This Love
12 Sound Your Horn

line up:
Hilde Louise Orchestra:
Vocals: H.L.A. (piano on look to the stars)
Piano, Rhodes, Hammond B3, Hohner Clavinette, Glockenspiel and rims: Anders Aarum
Guitars: Jan Martin Smørdal
Drums and Percussion: Klaus Robert Blomvik
Double Bass: Jens Fossum
Tenor Saxophones and clarinettes: Atle Nymo
Trumpet: Kåre Nymark jr
Trombone: Jørgen Gjerde
Tuba: David Gald
Chello: Samuel Skrede
Flute: Ketil Einarsen
Accordion: Espen Leite
Harmonica: Finn Hauge

Additional vocals:
Klaus Robert Blomvik (The Darkest Hour, It Ain´t Friday, Sound Your Horn)
Lene Kongsvik Johansen (It Ain´t Fryday, Let´s Stay In, Sound Your Horn)
Julie Dahle Ågaard (Sound Your Horn, It Ain´t Friday)
Karen Musæus (It Ain´t Friday)
Jens Fossum (It Ain´t Friday, Sound Your Horn)
Anders Aarum (Sound Your Horn, Look to the stars)
Jan Martin Smørdal (Sound Your Horn)

Alternative download links

Turbobit Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Hilde Louise Asbjornsen - Sound Your Horn (2008) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018