Anne Shelton - Ill Be Seeing You (2001)

Anne Shelton - Ill Be Seeing You (2001)

  • Genre: Vocal Jazz, Oldies
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1719 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Anne Shelton
Title Of Album: I'll Be Seeing You
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Delta Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 00:49:31
Total Size: 99 mb
1. I'll Never Smile Again
2. I'll Be Seeing You
3. There Goes That Song Again
4. Fools Rush In
5. I Don't Want To Walk Without You
6. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
7. Coming In On A Wing And A Prayer
8. The Last Time I Saw Paris
9. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
10. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
11. Taking A Chance On Love
12. Only You
13. Daddy
14. My Yiddishe Momma
15. Until I Fall In Love
16. St. Louis Blues

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Anne Shelton - Ill Be Seeing You (2001)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018