Willie Nelson - Gods Problem Child (2017)

Willie Nelson - Gods Problem Child (2017)

Artist: Willie Nelson
Title: Gods Problem Child
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 44:13
Total Size: 102 / 254 MB


01. Little House on the Hill 03:02
02. Old Timer 03:33
03. True Love 03:00
04. Delete and Fast Forward 03:23
05. A Woman's Love 03:22
06. Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own 03:28
07. Butterfly 03:50
08. Still Not Dead 02:32
09. God's Problem Child 04:55
10. It Gets Easier 03:06
11. Lady Luck 03:30
12. I Made a Mistake 03:16
13. He Won't Ever Be Gone 03:17

'God's Problem Child' is Willie s first album to debut all-new songs since 'Band of Brothers' in 2014. It includes 13 new songs, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his longtime collaborator and producer. The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell (on what may be Russell's very last recording). Closing the album is "He Won't Ever Be Gone," a song written by Gary Nicholson that pays tribute to Willie's outlaw country comrade, Merle Haggard.

Download Link>>>

Alternative download links

Gods_Problem_Child.rar God's Problem Child FLAC.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Willie Nelson - Gods Problem Child (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018