Amy Lee (Evanescence) - Aftermath (2014)

Amy Lee (Evanescence) - Aftermath (2014)

Artist: Amy Lee (Evanescence)
Album: Aftermath
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Amy Lee Music
Genre: Alternative Rock, Soundtrack
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:29:47
Total Size: 61 mb
01. Push the Button
02. White Out (feat. Dave Eggar)
03. Remember to Breathe (feat. Dave Eggar)
04. Dark Water (feat. Malika Zarra)
05. Between Worlds (feat. Dave Eggar)
06. Drifter (feat. Dave Eggar)
07. Can’t Stop What’s Coming (feat. Dave Eggar)
08. Voice In My Head (feat. Dave Eggar)
09. Lockdown (feat. Dave Eggar)
10. After (feat. Dave Eggar)
+ Digital booklet
Lee previously mentioned that her new music would be a “surprise” for fans, revealing that it was more of atmospheric film score work that she was doing. Now fans have gotten their first taste as Lee just revealed a teaser for the upcoming disc ‘Aftermath.’ Lee stated earlier this year, “It’s going to surprise my fans. It’s not what you’d expect; the film is very dark, very introspective. There’s not even a lot of dialogue, which is great, because to me it makes this beautiful, sad platform for music … There’s a lot of blending of sounds, a lot of ominous tones. I play a lot of keyboard, and a lot of Taurus pedal. There’s a lot of low drones.”

Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Amy Lee (Evanescence) - Aftermath (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018