Hans Zimmer Rupert Gregson-Williams - Winters Tale (2014) Lossless

Hans Zimmer Rupert Gregson-Williams - Winters Tale (2014) Lossless

Artist: Hans Zimmer & Rupert Gregson-Williams
Title Of Album: Winter's Tale
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: WaterTower Music
Genre: Soundtrack, Score
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:53 min
Total Size: 337 MB
01. Look Closely (6:08)
02. It's the Ripples That Give the Work Meaning (2:29)
03. Rise Up (2:04)
04. Hello You Beauty (2:32)
05. What's the Best Thing You've Ever Stolen? (1:43)
06. I Love Blood on the Snow (6:43)
07. Princess Bed (2:20)
08. Can You Hear Your Heart? (4:14)
09. This Isn't Right (4:01)
10. You Don't Quit Me, Boy (3:46)
11. Light as a Feather (7:42)
12. She Was Like a Bright Light (1:36)
13. The Girl with the Red Hair (4:05)
14. Becoming Stars (10:07)
15. KT Tunstall - Miracle (4:32)
New York City is subsumed in arctic winds, dark nights, and white lights, its life unfolds, for it is an extraordinary hive of the imagination, the greatest house ever built, and nothing exists that can check its vitality. One night in winter, Peter Lake (Colin Farrell), orphan and master-mechanic, attempts to rob a fortress-like mansion on the Upper West Side. Though he thinks the house is empty, the daughter of the house is home. Thus begins the love between Peter, a middle-aged Irish burglar, and Beverly Penn (Jessica Brown Findlay), a young girl, who is dying. Soundtrack features music by Hans Zimmer and Rupert Gregson-Williams and the song Miracle performed by KT Tunstall.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Hans Zimmer Rupert Gregson-Williams - Winters Tale (2014) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018