Alexandre Desplat - Unbroken (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

Alexandre Desplat - Unbroken (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

Artist: Alexandre Desplat
Title Of Album: Unbroken
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:48 min
Total Size: 139 / 256 MB
1. We Are Here
2. Torrance Tornado
3. Coming Home
4. Olympic Kick
5. God Made The Stars
6. Surprise Mac Attack
7. Albatross
8. Mac's Death
9. Solitary
10. Making Gnocchi
11. Drive To Radio Tokyo
12. Japanese Attack
13. Trip To Omori
14. Bombing Tokyo
15. Rain
16. Dead Comrades
17. To Naoetsu
18. Broken Ankle
19. The Bird's Farewell
20. Radio Reading
21. The Plank
22. The War Is Over
23. Unbroken
24. Miracles - Coldplay
Directed and produced by Angelina Jolie, Unbroken is an epic drama that follows the incredible life of Olympian and war hero Louis “Louie” Zamperini (Jack O’Connell) who, along with two other crewmen, survived in a raft for 47 days after a near-fatal plane crash in WWII—only to be caught by the Japanese Navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp. Adapted from Laura Hillenbrand’s (“Seabiscuit: An American Legend”) enormously popular book, Unbroken brings to the big screen Zamperini’s unbelievable and inspiring true story about the resilient power of the human spirit.
The Soundtrack is composed by multi-award nominee/winner* Alexandre Desplat and includes an exclusive new song from Coldplay titled ‘Miracles’ which was written and recorded especially for the film.
*Alexandre has received six Academy Award nominations, six BAFTA nominations (winning one), six Golden Globe Award nominations (winning one) and five Grammy nominations (winning one).

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Alexandre Desplat - Unbroken (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018