The Time - The Time (1981)

The Time - The Time (1981)

Artist: The Time
Title Of Album: The Time
Year Of Release: 1981
Label: Warner Bros.: 923 598-2
Genre: Funk,Soul,R&B,Minneapolis Sound
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 00:42:33
Total Size: 221 mb
1 Get It Up
2 Girl
3 After Hi School
4 Cool
5 Oh, Baby
6 The Stick
Current Members Morris Day – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals
Monte Moir – Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Jimmy Jam – Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Terry Lewis – Bass, Backing Vocals
Jerome Benton – Backing Vocals, Percussion
Jellybean Johnson – Drums, Guitar, Backing Vocals
Ricky "Freeze" Smith – Bass, Backing Vocals
Torrell "Tori" Ruffin – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Past Members
Jesse Johnson – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mark Cardenas – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
St. Paul Peterson – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Jerry Hubbard – Bass, Backing Vocals
Stanley "Chance" Howard – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Rob 'gi' Grissett Jr - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Morris Hayes - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Brice Myles - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Jeff McNealy - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Alexander O'Neal - Lead vocals
The Time is the 1981 debut album by The Time. The album proper was produced and arranged by Jamie Starr, which was one of Prince's many pseudonyms. The Time produced three singles: "Get It Up", "Cool" and "Girl", with the first two charting within the top ten on the R&B charts. "Cool" was covered by Snoop Dogg for his ninth album, Ego Trippin'."Get It Up" was covered by TLC on "Poetic Justice" Soundtrack.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Time - The Time (1981)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018