Third Coast Kings - Third Coast Kings (2012)

Third Coast Kings - Third Coast Kings (2012)

  • Genre: Soul, Funk, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1597 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Third Coast Kings
Title: Third Coast Kings
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Record Kicks
Genre: Funk/Soul
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:35
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Come On (3:24)
2. Give Me Your Love (3:22)
3. Cop It Proper (4:00)
4. Emcee Marie (3:38)
5. Crush It (3:09)
6. Tonic Stride (5:01)
7. Roughneck (3:11)
8. Gold Brick (2:23)
9. Spicy Brown (4:08)
10. On The Reel (3:21)
11. Case Quarter (3:25)
12. Summalove (4:27)

The Third Coast Kings are an eight element proper deep funk and soul outfit from Detroit/Ann Arbor, Michigan, that draws influence from the great James Brown, as well as the many artists from the 60s and 70s whose music was carefully salvaged by the crate digging revolution. Most importantly, Third Coast Kings make it a point to remain true to the style and technique of playing proper deep funk and soul to a live audience that might otherwise only be heard on dusty 45s. They are proud to be a part of the growing number of acts putting the right kind of funk back onto the stage, bringing the hot heat to wherever they perform, like only the Kings can.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Third Coast Kings - Third Coast Kings (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018