Robbie M - Lets Groove (2013)

Robbie M - Lets Groove (2013)

  • Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1386 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Robbie M
Title Of Album: Let's Groove
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Peoples Potential Unlimited
Genre: Funk, Synth, Soul, Disco
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 37:53 min
Total Size: 80.5 MB
A1 Let's Groove
A2 I'm So In Love With You
A3 Stretch Limos
A4 Down With It
A5 Armed & Dangerous
B1 What Is It Girl?
B2 I Wanna Be With You Tonight
B3 It's Tearin Me Up
B4 You've Been Acting Strange Lately
B5 Drifting In A State Of Love
Robbie M, from the Midnight Express Show Band "Danger Zone" fame, finally releases tracks from his extensive RAM MUSIC PRODUCTIONS catalog. 10 titles total featuring 5 lost instrumental synth funk riders, and 5 classic club multi-tracks. Over 40 minutes to smooth your evening, lay back on and vibe. Robbie's mood is infectious and delivers with every chord and melody.
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Robbie M - Lets Groove (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018