VA - Soulful House Summer (2015)

VA - Soulful House Summer (2015)

  • Genre: Soul, House
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1280 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: Soulful House Summer
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dome Records
Genre: Deep House, Chill House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:52:01
Total Size: 257,03 MB

01. Tortured Soul - I Know What's On Your Mind (Tortured Soul vs. Black Coffee) (Ethan White Remix)
02. Shaun Escoffery - People (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Vocal Remix)
03. Incognito - Freedom To Love (Reel People Rework)
04. Heston - Resign 2 U (Reel People Vocal Mix)
05. Tortured Soul - Can't Keep Rhythm From A Dancer (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal)
06. Avery*Sunshine - Ugly Part of Me (Terry Hunter Remix)
07. Angela Johnson - Better (Micky More Classic Mix)
08. Reel People - Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
09. Tortured Soul - Home to You (Quentin Harris Mix)
10. Bluey - Ain't Nobody's Business
11. Shaun Escoffery - Nature's Call (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)
12. Tortured Soul - I Might Do Something Wrong (John-Christian Urich and JKriv Original Mix) ((feat N'Dea Davenport)
13. Incognito - Love Joy Understanding (Tortured Soul Remix)
14. Avery*Sunshine - Call My Name (Ananda Project Vocal Mix)
15. Anthony David - 4 Evermore (DJ Kemit Deep House Mix) (feat Algebra and Phonte)
16. Incognito - Happy People (Mystery and Matt Early Remix)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Soulful House Summer (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018