Dan Penn - The Fame Recordings (2012)

Dan Penn - The Fame Recordings (2012)

Artist: Dan Penn
Title Of Album: The Fame Recordings
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Ace
Genre: Soul, R&B, Pop/Rock
Format: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 01;02:14
Total Size: 230 mb (+5%rec.)
1. Keep On Talking
2. Feed The Flame
3. Far From The Maddening Crowd
4. Uptight Good Woman
5. Come Into My Heart
6. Don't Lose Your Good Thing
7. Come On Over
8. Rainbow Road
9. Unfair
10. The Thin Line
11. I Need A Lot Of Loving
12. Take A Good Look
13. Strangest Feeling
14. Power Of Love
15. It Tears Me Up
16. I Do
17. Everytime
18. Do Something (Even If It's Wrong)
19. You Left The Water Running
20. Slippin' Around With You
21. (Take Me) Just As I Am (Fame 6409 from 1965)
22. I'm Living Good
23. Long Ago
24. The Puppet AKA I'm Your Puppet

Alternative download links

turbobit.net uploaded.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Dan Penn - The Fame Recordings (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018