MTL Express - MTL Express (1978) Lossless

MTL Express - MTL Express (1978) Lossless

Artist: MTL Express
Title Of Album: MTL Express
Year Of Release: 1978
Label: Unidisc / ULP-03
Genre: Disco, Electronic
Total Time: 26:37 min
Format: FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 195 mb
MTL Express stands for Montreal Express where this Canadian studio group is from. The album was produced by George Cucuzzella and Joe La Greca who are responsible for so much Canadian Disco music during the period. They've had their hands in just about everything coming out of Montreal along with Denis LePage of Lime.
"Dance All Night" is the standout disco song to listen to on this album. Also check out "Disco City." This album has that typical Canadian thumping bass sound so if you liked Nightlife Unlimited or anything by Joe La Greca then this MTL Express album is for you.
01. Dance All Night 09:30
02. Disco City 09:22
03. Feeling Of Love 07:43
Backing Vocals – G. Maiorano
Bass – N. Dirado
Cover – Studio Graffiti
Drums, Percussion – L. Pircio
Keyboards – S. Buccella
Lead Guitar – P. Cortese
Lead Vocals – P. Maiorano
Management – Joe LaGreca
Percussion – R. Rotondo
Producer – George Cucuzzella, Joe La Greca
Tenor Saxophone – T. Gallo
Trombone – D. Cabana
Trumpet – N. Genest, T. Pradell
Written-By – L. Pircio, N. Dirado, P. Maiorano, P. Cortese, S. Buccella
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to MTL Express - MTL Express (1978) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018