Cherrelle - The Right Time (1999) Lossless

Cherrelle - The Right Time (1999) Lossless

Artist: Cherrelle
Title: The Right Time
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Power Records [64602-2000-2]
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Swing
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 53:41
Total Size: 449 MB

Cheryl Anne Norton, better known by her stage name Cherrelle, (born October 13, 1958) is an American R&B singer who gained fame in the 1980s. Her signature hits include "I Didn't Mean to Turn You On", "Where Do I Run To", "Everything I Miss at Home", and duets with R&B singer Alexander O'Neal such as "Saturday Love" and "Never Knew Love Like This."
01. Intro
02. The Right Time
03. Stop Loving You
04. Just Tell Me
05. Don't
06. Sleepin' With The Enemy
07. Interlude
08. Next To You
09. Baby, Come To Me
10. Never Leave You Lonely
11. Into My Eyes
12. Pillow Talk
13. Let It Go
14. Saturday Love
15. Outro

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Cherrelle - The Right Time (1999) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018