Andy Lewis - Billion Pound Project

Andy Lewis - Billion Pound Project

  • Genre: Soul, Funk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1494 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Andy Lewis
Title Of Album: Billion Pound Project
Year Of Release: 07/11/2005
Label: Acid Jazz / Shellshock/Pinnacle
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 54:21 Min
Total Size: 95,4 Mb

Debut London DJ Andy Lewis's on the label Acid Jazz.
Handsfree overture in the style of Hollywood films mid-60's colours to the positive tone of virtually the entire album. Impeccable selection of singers other than the party organ and drums drive does this work very useful for listening.
Lewis, demonstrating mimicry is not characteristic of the English calm, however, remains his house toe nails. Stylization melodies 60 - ten years do not have sound sludge, which greshat, for example, many remixs Mancini.
track listing
1. The Secret Life Of AJ Lewis
2. 100 Oxford St.-Feat. Dave Jay
3. (Love Is) Alive In My Heart-Feat. Keni Burke
4. Laughter Ever After-Feat. Bettye Lavette
5. Since I Lost My Baby-Feat. Reg King
6. Looking Up, Looking In-Feat. Dave Jay
7. See You There-Feat. Lynda Laurence
8. Billion Pound Project
9. Soul Chancer-Feat. The Exciters
10. Till I Lost You-Feat. Reg King
11. Devastated-Feat. Loleattta Holloway
12. Heather Lane-Feat. Andy Ellison
13. One By One-Feat. Fonchi
14. When It All Goes Wrong-Feat. Dave Jay

Alternative download links

Download | Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Andy Lewis - Billion Pound Project
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018