Bottle Of Moonshine - Believe The Numbers (2015)

Bottle Of Moonshine - Believe The Numbers (2015)

Artist: Bottle Of Moonshine
Title: Believe The Numbers
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bottle of Moonshine
Genre: Reggae, Ska, R&B, Soul
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:46:43
Total Size: 111 / 342 Mb

01. Stand Your Ground 02:52
02. Centerfold 03:12
03. Happiness In Boxes 03:15
04. To The Lighthouse 03:33
05. Mr. Grey 03:26
06. Serenade 03:21
07. Shahrazad 04:09
08. Detonator 04:11
09. Can't Go In 04:13
10. I Only Love You When You're Gone 03:23
11. Tony The Pony 02:36
12. Watch Patrol 04:15
13. The Bells 04:11
With 'Everybody Watches No One Knows' Campine ska-phenomenon Bottle Of Moonshine already proved that with singer Hanne Peetermans they had added a serious asset to the band's line up and on 'Believe The Numbers' her voice is highlighted even more.
For this long player Bottle Of Moonshine joined forces with Das Pop-guitarist Reinhard Vanbergen and head for the well-known Jet Studio in Brussels. Musically speaking Bottle Of Moonshine opted for a different for/on this album, as on 'Believe The Numbers' we mostly heard soul, surf and rock - occasionally even making us wonder if we were listening to a new Hooverphonic album - with ska and rocksteady being limited to tunes like 'Happiness In Boxes' and 'Mr. Grey'. We can't but wonder wither this musical shift won't alienate some of their fan base, but that being said, with 'Believe The Numbers', Bottle Of Moonshine have once again put out an excellent album. The only thing Bottle Of Moonshine has to watch out for is that it doesn't become "The Hanne Peetermans Band"!


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Bottle Of Moonshine - Believe The Numbers (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018