Stevie Wonder - Down To Earth (19662015) HDTracks

Stevie Wonder - Down To Earth (19662015) HDTracks

Artist: Stevie Wonder
Title: Down To Earth
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Motown Records
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24 Bit/192 kHz]
Total Time: 33:22
Total Size: 1,56 GB

Recorded: 1965-66

Down to Earth is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Stevie Wonder, released on November 16, 1966 on the Tamla (Motown) label. The album was a departure from Wonder's earlier, teen pop-driven albums, and, along with its predecessor, Up-Tight, it re-established the sixteen-year-old Wonder, whose voice had recently changed, as a Motown hitmaker. The LP features the hit single "A Place in the Sun". Another single, "Hey Love", became a hit for Detroit soul singer Betty Lavette the following year.


01. A Place In The Sun 02:51
02. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) 02:43
03. Down To Earth 02:51
04. Thank You Love 02:55
05. Be Cool Be Calm (And Keep Yourself Together) 02:43
06. Sylvia 02:36
07. My World Is Empty Without You 02:52
08. The Lonesome Road 03:06
09. Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me) 02:46
10. Mr. Tambourine Man 02:31
11. Sixteen Tons 02:43
12. Hey Love 02:45

Stevie Wonder – harmonica, keyboards, drums, percussion, vocals
The Originals - backing vocals
The Andantes - backing vocals
Benny Benjamin – drums
James Jamerson – bass

Alternative download links 1 2 3

Related MP3 FLAC to Stevie Wonder - Down To Earth (19662015) HDTracks
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018