Jaheim - Appreciation Day (2013) 320 Lossless

Jaheim - Appreciation Day (2013) 320 Lossless

  • Genre: Soul, R&B, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1908 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jaheim
Title Of Album: Appreciation Day
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:05 min
Total Size: 118 / 353 MB
01. Age Ain't A Factor (3:15)
02. He Don't Exist (3:58)
03. Morning (3:48)
04. What She Really Means (3:48)
05. Pussy Appreciation Day (4:04)
06. Baby x3 (4:15)
07. Shower Scene (3:28)
08. Sexting (3:11)
09. I Found You (3:20)
10. Florida (4:49)
11. Sticks N Stones (3:25)
12. First Time (3:32)
13. Blame Me (3:43)
14. Chase Forever (3:31)
After a long hiatus, R&B super crooner Jaheim presents his 2013 album, aptly entitled, Appreciation Day. With a history of hit making, Jaheim is anxious to get back to his fans, "It's been so long since I've had a chance to create music from my heart for the fans that have loved and supported me from the start. I decided to call the project Appreciation Day because that's exactly what this album is. My show of appreciation to them."
No stranger to personal loss and struggle, Jaheim promises to make Appreciation Day more than just the name of an album, but an invitation for him and his fans to show those that mean the most to them, how much they care. "It's a feel good album with very special messages hidden in every song. I'm looking forward to this journey with my fans."
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Jaheim - Appreciation Day (2013) 320 Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018