Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Deluxe Edition) (2016) HDtracks

Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Deluxe Edition) (2016) HDtracks

  • Genre: Soul, Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1418 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Meghan Trainor
Title: Thank You (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epic / Sony
Genre: Pop, Soul
Quality: 24bit-44kHz FLAC
Total Time: 49:26
Total Size: 581 MB


01. Watch Me Do 02:49
02. Me Too 03:01
03. NO 03:33
04. Better (feat. Yo Gotti) 02:47
05. Hopeless Romantic 04:05
06. I Love Me 02:47
07. Kindly Calm Me Down 03:59
08. Woman Up 03:28
09. Just a Friend to You 02:44
10. I Won't Let You Down 03:20
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy 03:03
12. Champagne Problems 03:42
13. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor) 03:15
14. Friends 03:30
15. Thank You (feat. R. City) 03:25

GRAMMY®-Award winning multiplatinum pop superstar Meghan Trainor's hotly anticipated second album, Thank You, is scheduled for release by Epic Records on May 13th. Boasting the scorching lead single, "NO," and executive produced by Meghan Trainor and Ricky Reed, Thank You is the eagerly awaited follow up to the critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter's platinum No. 1 debut album, Title, which earned her a 2016 GRAMMY® Award for Best New Artist. After dominating the charts and airwaves throughout 2015 with four inescapable multiplatinum Top 10 smashes "All About That Bass," "Lips Are Movin," "Dear Future Husband," and "Like I m Gonna Lose You,' featuring John Legend Trainor is poised to soar to even greater heights with the release of Thank You.



Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Deluxe Edition) (2016) HDtracks
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018