Porcupine Tree - Atlanta (2010) HDtracks

Porcupine Tree - Atlanta (2010) HDtracks

Artist: Porcupine Tree
Title: Atlanta (Live)
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Burning Shed
Genre: Progressive Rock, Alt. Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 02:00:34
Total Size: 1,37 GB (d.booklet)

This download comprises a complete 2 hour live performance from the Fear of a Blank Planet tour. The show was recorded and mixed to the usual PT standards in order to provide material for a planned live album, but when the decision was taken to film much of the same repertoire in Holland for a major DVD release instead, the Atlanta recording ended up back in the vault. Now PT have decided to make it available in complete form as a download only release. Although the repertoire is similar to that on the Anesthetize DVD, the performance has its own atmosphere, and also includes the first ever officially released live recording of "A Smart Kid".


01. Fear of a Blank Planet
02. What Happens Now
03. Sound of Muzak
04. Sentimental
05. Drown With Me
06. Anesthetize
07. Open Car
08. Dark Matter
09. Cheating the Polygraph
10. A Smart Kid
11. Blackest Eyes
12. Half Light
13. Way Out Of Here
14. Sleep Together
15. Even Less
16. Halo

Alternative download links

Turbobit.net 1 Turbobit.net 2 Turbobit.net 3

Related MP3 FLAC to Porcupine Tree - Atlanta (2010) HDtracks
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018