Papa Roach - The Connection Bonus Edition (2012)

Papa Roach - The Connection Bonus Edition (2012)

  • Genre: Rock, Alternative, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1448 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Papa Roach
Title Of Album: The Connection [Bonus Edition]
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Eleven Seven Music
Genre: Alternative Metal / Alternative Rock / Hard Rock
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:39
Total Size: 134 Mb
01. Engage
02. Still Swingin
03. Where Did The Angels Go
04. Silence Is The Enemy
05. Before I Die
06. Wish You Never Met Me
07. Give Me Back My Life
08. Breathe You In
09. Leader Of The Broken Hearts
10. Not That Beautiful
11. Walking Dead
12. Wont Let Up
13. As Far As I Remember
14. What’s Left Of Me (Bonus Track)
15. 9th Life (Bonus Track)
16. You Gotta Want It (Bonus Track)
17. Set Me Off (Bonus Track)
│ │

Alternative download links

Uploaded Xlget Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Papa Roach - The Connection Bonus Edition (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018