Poison - The Best Of Poison: 20 Years Of Rock (2006) MP3 320 kbps

Poison - The Best Of Poison: 20 Years Of Rock (2006) MP3 320 kbps

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1841 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Poison
Title: The Best Of Poison: 20 Years Of Rock
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Capitol Records - 09463-57221-2-3
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:18
Total Size: 167 MB

Formed by a group of aspiring rock musicians from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania who moved to Los Angeles, California in search of fame, Poison's music reflected its pedigree. Poison's roots, and those of glam metal in general, lay in America's East, and in particular, the sounds and images associated with New York's New York Dolls and KISS, Boston's Aerosmith, Illinois' Cheap Trick and Baltimore's Kix. These influences were transplated to California in the late 1970s, mutated following the release of Van Halen's debut in 1978, and ultimately ignited into a colourful music scene on L.A's Sunset Strip in the 1980s. 20 Years Of Rock features a cover of Grand Funk's 'We're An American Band' and was produced by Don Was and the tracks 'The Last Song and 'Shooting Star' which are not featured on their last greatest hits CD. Capitol. 2006.
01. Talk Dirty To me (3:45)
02. I Want Action (Single Version) (3:06)
03. I Won't Forget You (Single Version) (3:35)
04. Cry Tough (3:38)
05. Look What The Cat Dragged In (3:11)
06. Nothin' But A Good Time (3:44)
07. Fallen Angel (3:57)
08. Every Rose Has It's Thorn (4:20)
09. Your Mama Don't Dance (3:00)
10. Unskinny Bop (3:49)
11. Rock And Roll All Nite (3:36)
12. Ride The Wind (3:53)
13. Something To Believe In (5:30)
14. Life Goes On (4:49)
15. Stand (5:15)
16. The Last Song (4:23)
17. Shooting Star (4:37)
18. We're An American Band (New Track) (3:10)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Poison - The Best Of Poison: 20 Years Of Rock (2006) MP3 320 kbps
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018