Sean Flinn The Royal We - The Lost Weekend (2014)

Sean Flinn The Royal We - The Lost Weekend (2014)

  • Genre: Rock, Indie, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1351 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sean Flinn & The Royal We
Title Of Album: The Lost Weekend
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Glad I Did Recordings
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 44:32 min
Total Size: 102 / 280 MB
1. Maps
2. Silver String
3. Heavy Hearts
4. Riverbed
5. After the Wall
6. The Lost Weekend
7. Modern Man
8. City Lights
9. Broken Arrow's
10. Love, Jedidiah
11. The Ravine
Sean Flinn formed his band The Royal We in 2010 and released his debut, Write Me A Novel soon after. In Buzzines review of the record, Andrew Shaw commends the songwriter for producing ''as good a debut as anyone could wish to produce'' thanks to his ''enthusiastic presence and unapologetic blends of swagger and lyrical touch.'' The Lost Weekend, their strongest and most telling work to date, is a reflective and unscrupulous rendering of what it feels like to be ambushed by the invisible, a work that explores the tension between what is real and what is remembered. The album draws from musical influences ranging from The Zombies to Bruce Springsteen, creating a rock 'n' roll vibe with an ever-present lyrical narrative. Sean Flinn and The Royal We ranked in Paste Magazine's Ten Oregon Bands You Should Listen To Now, where Luke Larson calls Flinn ''a tried-and-true singer/songwriter'' who ''has picked up his own eclectic style of crafting pop songs along the way...that were as creatively recorded as they were solidly written.''

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sean Flinn The Royal We - The Lost Weekend (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018