Tides From Nebula - Safehaven (2016)

Tides From Nebula - Safehaven (2016)

  • Genre: Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1277 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tides From Nebula
Title: Safehaven
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Long Branch Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:49
Total Size: 101 Mb

1. Rise 3:54
2. You Have Come To The Right Place 4:29
3. I'm Sick 4:13
4. Prayers For The Damned 4:40
5. Better Man 4:58
6. Can't Stop 3:34
7. When We Were Gods 5:24
8. Belly Of The Beast 3:49
9. Everything Went To Hell 4:40
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground) 3:45
11. Rise Of The Melancholy Empire 6:04
Instrumental 4-piece Tides From Nebula are back with their new studio album Safehaven. Contrary to their former work with Zbigniew Preisner (Earthshine) and Christer Cederberg (Eternal Movement) the album is completely self-produced this time.
"This is going to be our 4th release and we are extremely happy to share it with our fans", states the band. "In the past we have worked with acclaimed producers who taught us so much that this time we felt we were ready to take that task upon ourselves. The creative process was smooth and spontaneous similarly to when we were writing our debut album Aura. We are sure that you will be able to hear it all: honesty, darkness, experience and energy."
Tides From Nebula have toured with bands such as After The Burial, Riverside and The Ocean in the past and were invited to be special guest for Dream Theater, Marillion and Deftones. After the release of Safehaven the band will head on a massive European tour to promote the new album.


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Tides From Nebula - Safehaven (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018