Melvins - Freak Puke (2012)

Melvins - Freak Puke (2012)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1502 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Melvins
Title Of Album: Freak Puke
Year Of Release: 2012-06-05
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Genre: Grunge / Sludge / Stoner Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:14 min
Total Size: 96,5 MB
1. Mr. Rip Off
2. Inner Ear Rupture
3. Baby, Won't You Weird Me Out
4. Worm Farm Waltz
5. A Growing Disgust
6. Leon vs. the Revolution
7. Holy Barbarian
8. Freak Puke
9. Let Me Roll It
10. Tommy Goes Beserk
"The Melvins will release a brand new studio album with the delightful title 'Freak Puke', via Ipecac Recordings.
Nothing ever stays entirely in one place very long around the Melvins, and the constantly evolving underground hard rock geniuses have undergone a temporary lineup and name change for the recording of 'Freak Puke'.
While their last three albums featured a two-drummer, four-piece roster augmented by Big Business members Jared Warren and Coady Willis, the new record finds the group in a more familiar three-piece setting.
Founding guitarist / singer Buzz Osbourne and his longtime drumming partner Dale Crover will be joined by bassist Trevor Dunn (on upright, acoustic bass) for this record, and the trio will operate under the name Melvins Lite.
The Melvins Lite lineup is in addition to, not replacing, the four-piece version of the band"
| |

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Melvins - Freak Puke (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018