Rush - A Farewell To Kings (Japan Edition) (2009)

Rush - A Farewell To Kings (Japan Edition) (2009)

  • Genre: Rock, FLAC / APE, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1369 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rush
Title: A Farewell To Kings (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Atlantic / Anthem (WPCR-13476)
Genre: Heavy Prog
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:15 min
Total Size: 345 MB / 193 MB (+5%)

A Farewell to Kings is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Rush, released on September 1, 1977 by Anthem Records in Canada and by Mercury Records in the United States. It was recorded at Rockfield Studios in Wales and was mixed at Advision Studios in London. A Farewell to Kings would eventually become Rush's first US gold-selling album, receiving the certification within two months of its release, and was eventually certified platinum.
01. A Farewell To Kings (5:49)
02. Xanadu (11:04)
03. Closer To The Heart (2:51)
04. Cinderella Man (4:19)
05. Madrigal (2:33)
06. Cygnus X-1 Book I: The Voyage (10:21)
Line-up / Musicians:
- Alex Lifeson / guitars (6- & 12-strings electric and acoustic, classical), bass pedals
- Geddy Lee / bass, bass pedals, Mini-Moog, 12-string guitar, vocals
- Neil Peart / drums, orchestral & tubular bells, wind chimes, vibra-slap, percussions
- Terry Brown / co-producer, engineer, spoken vocals

Download / Download flac:
Download / Download mp3:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Rush - A Farewell To Kings (Japan Edition) (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018