Judas Priest - Sin After Sin (Japan Edition) (2012)

Judas Priest - Sin After Sin (Japan Edition) (2012)

Artist: Judas Priest
Title: Sin After Sin (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Sony Records (SICP 3392)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:46 min
Total Size: 543 MB / 315 MB (+5%)


01. Sinner (6:45)
02. Diamonds And Rust (Joan Baez Cover) (3:28)
03. Starbreaker (4:49)
04. Last Rose Of Summer (5:37)
05. Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest (6:14)
06. Raw Deal (6:01)
07. Here Come The Tears (4:38)
08. Dissident Aggressor (3:07)
09. Race With The Devil (Bonus Track) (3:07)
10. Jawbreaker (Live - Bonus Track) (4:01)

Sin After Sin is the third studio album by English heavy metal group Judas Priest, released in 1977. It was remastered in 2001 with two bonus tracks added. The album represented several major milestones in the group's career; the band made their major label debut and were able to work with a famous musical artist as their producer, former Deep Purple member Roger Glover. The band also fully embraced an aggressive metal sound with this release, significantly toning down the arena rock and blues rock influences shown in their past work, and the group achieved widespread popularity on the radio stations for their first time, oddly enough with their hard-edged version of Joan Baez's song "Diamonds & Rust".

Download / Download flac:

Download / Download mp3:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Judas Priest - Sin After Sin (Japan Edition) (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018