John Fogerty - On Stage 2007 (2013) Mp3

John Fogerty - On Stage 2007 (2013) Mp3

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1608 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: John Fogerty
Title Of Album: On Stage 2007
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Immortal
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:53
Total Size: 145 Mb
01. Good Golly Miss Molly 02:47
02. Bad Moon Rising 02:34
03. Longshot 03:28
04. Born On The Bayou 04:11
05. Ramble Tamble 07:15
06. Commotion 02:48
07. The Midnight Special 03:56
08. Summer Of Love 03:05
09. Deja Vu (All Over Again) 04:18
10. Don't You Wish It Was True 04:40
11. Have You Ever Seen The Rain 02:48
12. Long Dark Night 02:46
13. I Can't Take It No More 01:51
14. Travelin' Band 03:01
15. Proud Mary 03:25
Roots rocker and road warrior John Fogerty rocks the house in this 2007 concert packed with tight riffs,intense singing, blistering guitar solos, and those great, unforgettable Fogerty songs. John does not fail to review his Creedence catalogue. He gives us powerful versions of 'Proud Mary,' 'Bad Moon Rising,' 'Born On The Bayou,' and others. Flashing back to that early period of Fogerty's career - and the iconic songs that first made his name - reminds us of what an amazing hitmaker he has always been. And yet unlike so many older acts, John Fogerty does not rely on his early work - nor does he phone anything in. This is a full-on, hard-working rock-androll show, with Fogerty giving it all he s got. Newer numbers like 'Deja Vu All Over Again,' 'Don't You Wish It Was True,' and many others come to life in a thrilling way. Here is a wonderful evening with one of our great roots-rock pioneers.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to John Fogerty - On Stage 2007 (2013) Mp3
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018