Brand New - Daisy (2009) Vinyl

Brand New - Daisy (2009) Vinyl

Artist: Brand New
Title: Daisy
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Interscope/DGC/Procrastinate! Music Traitors [B0013381-01]
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans) [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 40:22
Total Size: 105 mb / 871 mb

Daisy is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock band Brand New, released September 22, 2009 on Interscope. Daisy was co-produced by both the band and their longtime producer Mike Sapone. Brand New recorded the album in Sapone's studio in Bethpage, New York between 2008 and 2009. The band looked to channel their live performances, in order to produce the raw and often chaotic sound of the album.
Daisy received mostly positive reviews from critics, who praised the band's continued progression, while fans were somewhat more divided, with drummer Brian Lane believing they either seem to love it or hate it. Guitarist Vincent Accardi had a larger role in writing the albums lyrics, sharing the responsibility with Jesse Lacey. The album leaked three weeks prior to its release, while the song "At the Bottom" was the only single released from the album.
01. Vices (3:24)
02. Bed (3:10)
03. At The Bottom (4:04)
04. Gasoline (3:32)
05. You Stole (6:00)
06. Be Gone (1:31)
07. Sink (3:20)
08. Bought A Bride (3:07)
09. Daisy (3:06)
10. In A Jar (3:06)
11. Noro (6:27)
Jesse Lacey – lead vocals, guitar, artwork, lyrics
Vinnie Accardi – guitar, backing vocals, drums, photography, lyrics
Garrett Tierney – bass guitar
Brian Lane – drums, percussion, guitar
Derrek Sherman – guitar
Additional musicians
Mike Sapone
Andrew Accardi
Ben Homala

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Brand New - Daisy (2009) Vinyl
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018