Frank Zappa - A Token Of His Extreme - Soundtrack (2013)

Frank Zappa - A Token Of His Extreme - Soundtrack (2013)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1331 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Frank Zappa
Title Of Album: A Token Of His Extreme - Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Zappa Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:23
Total Size: 184,92 MB
That's right, it's the soundtrack to the DVD of the KCET TV show on August 27 1974. You've got the DVD so why do you need this? One reason is that it's Official Release #97. Another reason is that several tracks are considerably longer than on the DVD. Yet another reason is that this is an entirely different mix to the Dub Room Special CD which is taken from the same performance.
01/2. The Dog Breath Variations 1988 / Uncle Meat 1988
03. Montana 1973
04. Early Of Duke 2013
05. Florentine Pogen 1975
06. Stink-Foot 1974
07. Pygmy Twylyte 1974
08. Room Service 2007
09. Inca Roads 1975
10/11. Oh No 1970 / Son Of Orange County 1974
12. More Trouble Every Day 1974
13. A Token Of My Extreme 2007
Frank Zappa (Vocals, Guitar), Tom Fowler (Bass), Chester Thompson (Drums), Ruth Underwood (Percussion), George Duke (Keyboards, Vocals), Napoleon Murphy Brock (Tenor Sax, Vocals).
| |

Alternative download links

Turbobit Uploaded Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Frank Zappa - A Token Of His Extreme - Soundtrack (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018