Voice Of Destruction - Bloedrivier (1995)

Voice Of Destruction - Bloedrivier (1995)

  • Genre: Rock, Metal, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1250 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Voice Of Destruction
Title Of Album: Bloedrivier
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Morbid Records
Genre: Trash Metal
Format: FLAC (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:53:17
Total Size: 322 MB
"Bloedrivier" is a very strange album, mixing many different styles and musical directions, not unlike Hypocrisy's "Abducted" album. I didn't listen to the band's demos, which -as long as I know- were in hardcore vein. In this album the band represents their hardcore roots but at the same time, moves into a more metal direction. The album can be divided into two parts. The songs 1-7 represent the main part of this album and they have the same direction, some kind of mixture of melodic heavy metal, doom metal and death/thrash metal. The rest of the songs are more rooted in Hardcore and altogether they have a quite different sound.
01. Bloedrivier (03:44)
02. Doom (05:33)
03. A Beast Is Born (06:43)
04. Funeral (06:14)
05. Vir Zoe (01:39)
06. Religion (04:21)
07. If I Had A Soul Pt. 3 (03:52)
08. Goodbye (01:36)
09. J.M.S.P. (02:11)
10. Ring Of Brodgar (01:40)
11. Needledive (15:39)

Alternative download links

Download Hitfile Download Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Voice Of Destruction - Bloedrivier (1995)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018