The Killers - Battle Born (iTunes Deluxe Edition) (2012)

The Killers - Battle Born (iTunes Deluxe Edition) (2012)

  • Genre: Rock, Alternative, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1393 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Killers
Title Of Album: Battle Born
Year Of Release: 2012-09-17
Label: Mercury
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock
Quality: mp4 256 Kbps
Total Time: 65:55 min
Total Size: 129 MB
1. Flesh And Bone
2. Runaways
3. The Way It Was
4. Here With Me
5. A Matter Of Time
6. Deadlines And Commitments
7. Miss Atomic Bomb
8. The Rising Tide
9. Heart Of A Girl
10. From Here On Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born
13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Prize Fighter
Deluxe Edition version of Battle Born, the fourth studio album from iconic indie rockers The Killers. The album was recorded in the band's Vegas studio of the same name, during which time they called upon a diverse list of production talent, including Brendan O'Brien, Steve Lillywhite, Daniel Lanois, Björk collaborator Damian Taylor and Stuart Price. Tracks that feature include ""Heart of a Girl," "Flesh and Bone" and "Carry Me Home".
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

turbobit uploaded rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to The Killers - Battle Born (iTunes Deluxe Edition) (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018