Chrome Hoof - Crush Depth (2010)

Chrome Hoof - Crush Depth (2010)

  • Genre: Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1708 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chrome Hoof
Title Of Album: Crush Depth
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Southern Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:59:07
Total Size: 399 MB
CHROME HOOF is described as having a "Prog/ Doom/ Disco" sound in its official biography; yet, such a description does not capture the diversity of this band. CHROME HOOF's music is very eclectic. I'll describe it, perhaps rather redundantly, as a Progressive/ Doom/ Norwegian Metal/ Funk/ Psyche/ Grind/ Jazz/ Zeuhl/ RIO/ Avant/ Electro/ Techno/ Acid House/ Post-Punk/ Classic Rock/ NWBHV/ Pop/ Freak Disco Glam band with Krautrock and Canterbury Scene influences. More succinctly, one might describe the band as a disco, doom, electro and funk band who fuse these styles into an unusual Prog package.
01. Core Delusion (00:56)
02. Crystalline (04:01)
03. One Day (04:37)
04. Labyrinth (02:47)
05. Sea Hornet (07:16)
06. Mental Peptides (02:44)
07. Bunker's Paradise (03:53)
08. Towards Zero (Featuring JP Massiera) (06:18)
09. Witch's Instruments And Furnaces (10:52)
10. Third Sun Descendent (04:00)
11. Vapourise (Instrumental) (05:16)
12. Deadly Pressure featuring Cluster (04:14)
13. Anorexic Cyclops (02:07)

Alternative download links

Download Hitfile Download Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Chrome Hoof - Crush Depth (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018