Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

Artist: Weezer
Title: Weezer (Blue Album) (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks+log+cue)
Total Time: 01:32:27
Total Size: 212 mb | 640 mb

01. My Name Is Jonas
02. No One Else
03. The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
04. Buddy Holly
05. Undone - The Sweater Song
06. Surf Wax America
07. Say It Ain't So
08. In The Garage
09. Holiday
10. Only In Dreams
01. Mykel and Carli (B-Side)
02. Susanne (B-Side)
03. My Evaline (B-Side)
04. Jamie (Originally Appeared On DGC Rarities)
05. My Name Is Jonas (Live B-Side)
06. Surf Wax America (Live B-Side)
07. Jamie (Live Acoustic B-Side)
08. No One Else (Live Acoustic B-Side)
09. Undone - The Sweater Song (Previously Unreleased Kitchen Tapes)
10. Paperface (Previously Unreleased Kitchen Tapes)
11. Only In Dreams (Previously Unreleased Kitchen Tapes)
12. Lullaby For Wayne (Previously Unreleased Pre-Production Recording)
13. I Swear It's True (Previously Unreleased Pre-Production Recording)
14. Say It Ain't So (Original Album Mix)
My adolescence was a Weezer album. But then, that’s how it was for every boy roughly my age who blamed his girl troubles in high school on being too smart, too nice, too quirky.
Though those excuses ring a little hollow today, my original copy of Weezer’s self-titled debut, 1994’s so-called “Blue Album”, still gets spun at least once a month. A delirious 41 minutes of crunchy riffs, indelible hooks and geeky charm, its mastery of punk-pop has become clearer with every passing year of humiliation, rejection and even, finally, redemption.
I’d go so far to declare the “Blue Album” one of the greatest records of the last 20 years. If that’s so, then the 2004 Deluxe Edition reissue is one of the greatest records of the last 20 years, plus three or four great B-sides and about 10 tracks of worthless rarities of interest only to the rabid Weezer completist.


Alternative download links

Download | Turbobit.net Download | Turbobit.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) (Deluxe Edition) (2004)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018