L.R.S. - Down To The Core (Japanese Edition+Bonus Track) (2014)

L.R.S. - Down To The Core (Japanese Edition+Bonus Track) (2014)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1253 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: L.R.S.
Title Of Album: Down To The Core
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Avalon
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:29
Total Size: 136 mb
1. Our Love To Stay (4:54)
2. Livin’ 4 A Dream (4:46)
3. I Can Take You There (4:31)
4. Never Surrender (4:42)
5. Almost Over You (4:28)
6. Shadow Of A Man (4:20)
7. Universal Cry (5:03)
8. To Be Your Man (4:46)
9. Down To The Core (4:48)
10. I Will Find My Way (4:26)
11. Waiting For Love (3:39)
12. Not One Way To Give (5:28)
13. Almost Over You (Acoustic) (Bonus For Japan)
Tommy La Verdi - Lead Vocals (21 Guns, Kens Dojo, Rags)
Josh Ramos - Guitars (The Storm, Hardline, Ramos-Hugo, Two Fires)
Michael Shotton - Drums, Backing Vocals (Von Groove, Airtime, Shining Line, May Child)
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Keyboards, Hammond Organ, Backing Vocals (Charming Grace, Eden's Curse, Edge Of Forever, Lionville, Revolution Road)
Anna Portalupi - Bass, Fretless Bass (AOR, Chasing Violets, Hardline, Lionville, Paris)
Nicola Mazzucconi - Bass, Fretless Bass
Jamie Browne - Bass
Produced By: Alessandro Del Vecchio

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to L.R.S. - Down To The Core (Japanese Edition+Bonus Track) (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018