DevilDriver - Trust No One (2016)

DevilDriver - Trust No One (2016)

  • Genre: Rock, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1765 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: DevilDriver
Title: Trust No One
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Metalcore, Groove Metal
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:30
Total Size: 118 mb


01. Testimony Of Truth
02. Bad Deeds
03. My Night Sky
04. This Deception
05. Above It All
06. Daybreak
07. Trust No One
08. Feeling Un-god-ly
09. Retribution
10. For What Its Worth
11. House Divided (Bonus Track)
12. Evil On Swift Wings (Bonus Track)

Dark clouds over California – and everywhere else: DevilDriver teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh opus that is nothing short of sensational! Three years after the lush Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of TRUST NO ONE. An unapologetic title that strengthens the fact that Dez Fafara and co have compressed their energies: the opener ‘Testimony Of Truth‘ isn`t simply a catchy masterpiece comfortably nestled in between soaring guitars and massive groove, it also catches up with the band`s classic moments! Insidious hooks refine eerie tunes such as ‘My Night Sky‘, but there is always room for hauntingly beautiful epic parts in all this mayhem. These wolves need no sheep's clothing!


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to DevilDriver - Trust No One (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018