ACDC - Back In Black Japan LP (1980)

ACDC - Back In Black Japan LP (1980)

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Back In Black [Japan LP]
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: Atlantic [P-10906A]
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue+scans) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 41:41
Total Size: 1,81 GB

Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC. Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album was released on 25 July 1980 by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. By the late 1970s, AC/DC began to achieve significant popularity outside their native Australia, with high-energy live performances and a string of successful albums. In 1979, they paired with producer Lange and recorded their international breakthrough, Highway to Hell. Shortly before the recording of their follow-up, lead vocalist Bon Scott died after a night of heavy alcohol consumption. The group continued with ex-Geordie singer Brian Johnson.
A1 Hells Bells 5:09
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
A4 Given The Dog A Bone 3:30
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:13
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12

Alternative download links 1 2 3 1 2 3 1 2 3

Related MP3 FLAC to ACDC - Back In Black Japan LP (1980)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018