The Offspring - Days Go By (2012) FLAC

The Offspring - Days Go By (2012) FLAC

  • Genre: Rock, Punk, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1845 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Offspring
Title Of Album: Days Go By
Year Of Release: 2012-06-26
Label: Columbia
Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: V0 / FLAC
Total Time: 42:42 min
Total Size: 87 / 306 MB
01. The Future Is Now (4:08)
02. Secrets From The Underground (3:10)
03. Days Go By (4:02)
04. Turning Into You (3:42)
05. Hurting As One (2:50)
06. Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk) (3:31)
07. All I Have Left Is You (5:19)
08. Oc Guns (4:08)
09. Dirty Magic (4:00)
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You) (3:02)
11. Dividing By Zero (2:22)
12. Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell (2:36)
Days Go By is the ninth studio album by the American punk rock band The Offspring, due for release on June 26, 2012. It is their first album in four years, following the release of Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace in 2008. Days Go By will also be their first recording to feature drum work by Pete Parada, who joined the band a year before the release of Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace. The drum tracks were also recorded by session musician Josh Freese, who provided the same role on the band's previous two albums.
download links:

Alternative download links

rapidgator v0 rapidgator FLAC turbobit v0 turbobit FLAC

Related MP3 FLAC to The Offspring - Days Go By (2012) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018