Budgie - Budgie (1971) Remastered 2004

Budgie - Budgie (1971) Remastered 2004

  • Genre: Rock, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1550 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Budgie
Title Of Album: Budgie
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: Noteworthy Productions
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 55:11
Total Size: 117 MB
1. Guts (4:21)
2. Everything In My Heart (0:52)
3. The Author (6:27)
4. Nude Disintegrating Parachutist Woman (8:39)
5. Rape Of The Locks (6:12)
6. All Night Petrol (5:57)
7. You And I (1:41)
8. Homicidal Suicidal (6:41)
Bonus tracks:
9. Crash Course In Brain Surgery (Alternate Mix) (2:36)
10. Nude Disintegrating Parachutist Woman (Single Edit) (4:08)
11. Nude Disintegrating Parachutist Woman (2003 Version) (3:44)
12. Guts (2003 Version) (3:53)
Budgie is the debut album of British hard rock band Budgie. It was released in June 1971 through MCA Records. The US version on Kapp Records includes "Crash Course in Brain Surgery", originally released as a single and covered by Metallica on their 1987 EP Garage Days Re-Revisited. "Homicidal Suicidal" has also been covered by the Seattle grunge band Soundgarden. Canadian band Thrush Hermit covered "Nude Disintegrating Parachutist Woman" on the album All Technology Aside, included on the 2010 "The Complete Recordings Box Set". The opening track "Guts" as well as "Homicidal Suicidal" can be seen as precursors to doom metal.

Alternative download links

Uploaded.net Uploadable.ch

Related MP3 FLAC to Budgie - Budgie (1971) Remastered 2004
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018