Otep - Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC

Otep - Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC

Artist: Otep
Title: Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Alternative Metal, Nu-Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 62:55
Total Size: 405 Mb

1. Zero 3:12
2. Feeding Frenzy 3:56
3. Lords of War 5:06
4. Royals 3:27
5. In Cold Blood 3:59
6. Down 2:54
7. God Is A Gun 2:47
8. Equal Rights, Equal Lefts 3:30
9. No Color 5:42
10. Lie 3:34
11. Generation Doom 4:27
12. On The Shore 4:17
13. Lie (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track) 3:27
14. Beathing In The Fire (Spoken Word Poem) (Bonus Track) 2:21
15. On The Shore (Jonny Dope Remix) (Bonus Track) 10:16

Formed from the poetic marrow of creative intercourse. OTEP is an art project/band/movement/revolution; Breaking ground, breaking rules, breaking barriers. Articulate. Aggressive. Pure Adrenaline. ARTCore of Heavy Mental Rock.“ This is how mastermind / vocalist OTEP Shamaya and her allies choose to describe themselves in rather peculiar fashion – more than fitting for a peculiar band! Transcending from darkness into the light, OTEP want to pose a spiritual force, inspiration and motivation, and yet they don`t forget the essence of it all in the midst of their battle against injustice: rock. The Californians unleash a fascinatingly meandering beast in shape of “Generation Doom” boasting thunderous nu-metal grooves that shapeshift into dark industrial fury that flow into hard rock melodies at any moment. Where OTEP`s endless odyssey will lead them? Nothing seems impossible…

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Otep - Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018