Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted (2016)

Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted (2016)

  • Genre: Rock, Metal, itunes
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1445 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chelsea Grin
Title: Self Inflicted
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rise Records
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:37
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Welcome Back
02. Four Horsemen
03. Love Song
04. Clickbait
05. Skin Deep
06. Scratching and Screaming
07. Strung Out
08. Broken Bonds
09. Life Sentence
10. Never, Forever
11. Say Goodbye

Chelsea Grin have become a staple in the deathcore community. They’ve sold over 160,000 albums to date in the US alone, and have traveled the world over with the likes of Motionless In White, The Amity Affliction, Suicide Silence and more. With three full length albums and 2 EPs under their belts, the band have signed to Rise Records and are ready to jump to the next level with their new, highly anticipated album, “Self Inflicted”. This album is some of Chelsea Grin’s strongest work to date. Known for their technicality and brutal lyrics, “Self Inflicted” packs a punch and is sure to be exactly what fans have been waiting for and more. Chelsea Grin will support this release by appearing on the entire 2016 Vans Warped Tour.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018