Vertical Horizon - Burning The Days

Vertical Horizon - Burning The Days

  • Genre: Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1855 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Vertical Horizon
Title Of Album: Burning The Days
Year Of Release: 22-09-2009
Label: Outfall
Genre: Alt Rock / Post-grunge
Bitrate: ~213 Kbps Avg. / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 48:13 min
Total Size: 58.1 MB
01. All Is Said & Done 4:24
02. The Lucky One 3:55
03. The Middle Ground 4:25
04. I Believe In You 3:24
05. Save Me From Myself 4:18
06. Carrying On 3:36
07. Back To You 3:34
08. Can You Help Me 3:59
09. Afterglow 3:59
10. Here 3:41
11. Welcome To The Bottom 5:48
12. Even Now 6:44
Burning the Days is the sixth album from the band Vertical Horizon. It is currently scheduled to be released on September 22, 2009. A song from the album, "All Is Said and Done" has been on the group's MySpace page since November 2008.
Neil Peart of the Canadian rock band Rush plays drums on three songs on the album, "Even Now", "Save Me From Myself" and "Welcome to the Bottom",and wrote the lyrics to "Even Now".Singer/guitarist Matt Scannell asked Peart if he would be interested in playing drums on the song, and Peart responded, "No one else can play drums on it — I won’t let anyone else play drums on it. I have to play the drums on it." Singer/songwriter Richard Marx played piano on the song "Here" and produced Scannell's vocals on two tracks for the album.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Vertical Horizon - Burning The Days
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018