Chris De Burgh - The Storyman 2006

Chris De Burgh - The Storyman 2006

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1731 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Author: Chris De Burgh
Album: The Storyman
Publisher: Ferryman Productions Ltd, edel Records
Genre: Rock
Стиль: Classic Rock & Pop; Blues; Blues Rock; Pop international
Relise date: October 9, 2006
Format / Quality: MP3 / Lame / 224-320 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz / Stereo
Время Звучания: 53:50
Size: 85.41 MB
The Storyman CD contains 12 new tracks and to tie in with the theme of "The Storyman" Chris has written a short story to accompany each song. These stories set the scene and expand upon the lyrics with detail, colour and atmosphere.
2006 album from the British singer/songwriter, best known for the worldwide hit 'The Lady In Red'. The 12 tracks here add an International flavor to de Burgh's pop songs and feature guest performances from the London Russian Choir, Egyptian vocalist Hani Hussein, The Mahotella Queens and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Features the single 'One World'. Edel.
1. The Storyman Theme
2. One World
3. Leningrad
4. My Father?s Eyes
5. The Grace Of A Dancer
6. Spirit
7. The Shadow Of The Mountain
8. Raging Storm
9. The Mirror Of The Soul
10. The Sweetest Kiss Of All
11. The Storyman
12. My Father's Eyes (Chris de Burgh with Hani Hussein)
Download Chris De Burgh - The Storyman 2006 (rapidshare):

Alternative download links

Download / Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Chris De Burgh - The Storyman 2006
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018